Family Day

This Thursday I wasn’t able to go to clinic so I got to take a much needed mental health day. This turned into a family day at Oak Mountain park. Bella had a blast playing in the water and running the trails.

Image

Image

Image

Bella would run about 30 yards ahead then turn and look for us. She was so happy to be off the leash. We went on a 2.3 lake trail and luckily very few people were out there. After that we got some yummy Newk’s while Bella relaxing with you trying to speak to everyone that walked by.

It was such a nice day I hated to go back to busy work the next day. One good thing is I have less than a month till I am done with my Women’s Health Residency so soon I will have more free time then I know what to do with! I might have to start working full time again just to not get bored.

Is there any certain place you like to take you dog for fun?

Leave a Reply

